Marshall Public Schools

2023–2024 School Year Caleb Petet, Superintendent

Board of Education

Bryon Jacques, President Jack Lenz, Treasurer Harry Carrell Matt Smith, Vice President Denise Reno, Board Secretary

Erin W.M. Meyer Amy Green Brad Shepard

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING Monday, October 9, 2023 6:00 p.m. Butterfield Board Room

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order Bryon Jacques
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance Bryon Jacques
- 3. EGS- Jim Hinson- Annual Board Professional Development
- 4. Motion to adjourn