Simmons Fund Advisory Committee Meeting October 10, 2023 6:30 p.m.

Voting Members: Mark Tinkham (Principal), Chris Ranslow (AD/Dean), Joey Gilbert (Farmingdale Resident), Millie Rauch (Hallowell Resident), Chris Asch (Hallowell Board Member), Hillary Roberts-Johnson (Farmingdale Board Member), Dan Burdin (Booster President) Jarod Richmond (Coach)

Non-Voting Members: Kelleen Longfellow (Finance Director), Randy Parenteau (Director of Buildings and Grounds), Addison Tinkham (Student), Keegan Cary (Student)

There are many new members to the committee.

- 1. The role and function of the Simmons Committee (Mark)
- 2. Rules and bylaws governing Simmons (Mark)
- 3. Budget update (Kelleen)
- 4. Projects completed (Chris Ranslow)
- 5. Simmons commitments for the 23-24 SY (Chris)
- 6. Establishing a 5-year plan
- 7. Q & A
- 8. Adjournment