March 19, 2024

Teacher Negotiations Committee Meeting

Minutes

Present: Bob Chutter, Rich Monterosso, Michael Inners, Deborah Lang, Luke Richter, Michael Clark, Megan DeVinny, Mark McDermott, Tom Nolan, Lisa Arnold, Sydney Scott, Kaitlyn Beebe-Peat, Ali Perry, Dan Foster, Tammara Spear

Megan DeVinny called the meeting to order at 5:49 pm.

Michael Inners nominates Bob Chutter as Chair, Rich Monterosso seconds, all in favor, motion passes.

Bob Chutter nominates Michael Inners as Vice Chair, Luke Richter seconds, all in favor, motion passes.

Bob Chutter motions to enter executive session whereas premature general public knowledge regarding contract negotiations would clearly place the public body or a person involved at a substantial disadvantage, Michael Inners seconds, all in favor.

Board enters executive session at 5:49 pm.

Board exits the executive session at 8:21 pm.

Rich Monterosso motions to adjourn, Deborah Lang seconds, all in favor, motion passes. Meeting adjourns at 8:21 pm.