Fremont Community Schools

Indiana Performance Qualified School District

Dr. William Stitt, Ed.D. Superintendent Shelby Miller Corporation Treasurer Stacey Harris Corporation Accounts Payable Caleb Frederick Corporation Technology Director Jacqui Patton Corporation Secretary

Board of School Trustees

Andrew Lies Zachary Burnau Brandi Berkhalter Benjamin Roederer James Burgoon Jim Hauguel Abby Probst

Fremont Community Schools Board of Trustees 2024 REGULAR Meetings Schedule

Please note: All REGULAR Meetings will be schedule at 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted:

> January 8 January 22 February 12 March 18 April 15 May 20 June 17 July 15 August 5 August 5 August 19 September 16 October 21 November 11 December 16