District Advisory Council Meeting

02/11/2025 - Tuesday 11:30 a.m. with Lunch Auxiliary Room, Intermediate School La Junta, CO



EAST OTERO SCHOOL DISTRICT



<u>TO:</u> District Accountability Committee Members – Megan Bender, Skye Sisson, Lauren Berg, Marquita Smith, Gina Griffy, George Ferguson, Stacey Ayala, Zeke Ayala, Zach Miner, Scott Goheen, Kaysie Schmidt, Michelle Garner, Andrea Montoya, Heather Maes, Shawna Frankmore, Jenn Knudsen, William Remick, John Hannel, Dr. Kimberly Zant, Reece Blincoe, Jill Dellinger, Richard Romero, Dee Rangel, Hallie Romero, Kristine Rios, Tiffany Garcia. Student Representatives: Zoey Montoya, Rosendo Maes, and Diego Tenorio.

Principals – Jennifer Foxhoven, Ken McNerney, Claudia Apodaca, Julie Miller

Agenda

- a. Public Comments
- b. Approve Minutes of October 15, 2024
- c. Budget & School Calendar Review
- d. Curriculum Requests/Changes
- e. State Board of Education Hearing
- f. Update on Building Improvement Plans Master Planning Process
- g. School Wellness Policy Review/Report
- h. Graduation Requirements

Additional Information

Attachments/Special Notes: October 15, 2024 Minutes

Policy ADF – School Wellness