The Osseo-Fairchild School District Athletic Hall of Fame honors and recognizes outstanding alumni, school personnel and community supporters who are positive role models in their various fields.

The Osseo-Fairchild School District is pleased to induct the second class of honorees on January 11th and 12, 2024.

January 11th Inductees Paul Anderson Larry Bagley Bob Johnson Ron Johnson Mike Laffe Jeremiah Paulson

January 12th Inductees

Stephanie Goplin Olson Peggy Gunderson Thran Laura Petersen Nicholson Amy Tankovich Erickson Warren Dahl Duane Matye

The induction ceremony will take place at 7:00 pm, prior to the varsity basketball games. Please join us as we recognize these individuals.