BARAGA AREA SCHOOLS

Administration Mrs. Lori Wisniewski Superintendent

Ms. Christina Gallup K-12th Principal

Mr. Timothy Marczak Dean of Students



Board of Education JoAnne Danielson, President Megan Haataja, Vice-President Carmen Larson, Secretary Sue Wilson, Treasurer Steve Jahfetson, Trustee Tony Loonsfoot, Trustee Michael Lahti, Trustee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING BARAGA AREA SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE A PUBLIC HEARING REGARDING TITLE VI AT THE NEXT REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING OF THE BARAGA AREA SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION.

DATE OF MEETING:

APRIL 8, 2024

PLACE OF MEETING:

BARAGA AREA SCHOOLS LIBRARY

TIME OF MEETING:

5:00 P.M.

Central Office Phone (906) 353-6664 Fax (906) 353-7454 High School (906) 353-6661 (906) 353-6662 Elementary School (906) 353-6663 (906) 353-7454

210 Lyons Street, Baraga, MI 49908

www.baragaschools.org